Diana Coassin-Drabczuk

Sekretariat

 

 

 06831/48813-0

 

coassin-drabczuk@comtesse-partner.de

 

  

 

 

Bettina Gärtner

Sekretariat

 

 

06831/48813-0

 

gaertner@comtesse-partner.de

 

  

 

 

Barbara Schrör

Steuerberaterin

 

 

 

schroer@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

Sabrina Kling

Steuerberaterin

 

 

 

ochs@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

 

 

Marita Morawietz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

 

 

morawietz@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olena Kubyshkina

 

 

 

 

kubyshkina@comtesse-partner.de

s

 

 

  

 

Andreas Walter

Steuerfachangestellter

 

 

 

walter@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

Melissa Ecker

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

 

ecker@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

Yvonne Loew

Steuerfachwirtin

 

 

 

loew@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

   

 

Tatjana Gefenitor

Steuerfachwirtin

 

 

 

gefenitor@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

Gentian Berisha

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

 

berisha@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

 

Tullin Battal

Auszubildendende

 

 

 

battal@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

  

 

 Petra Müller-Bolze

Steuerfachangestellte

Zert. Datenschutzbeauftragte

Zert. Fachkraft f. Digitalisierung

 

 

mueller@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

Jennifer Engel-Koch

Steuerfachwirtin

 

 

 

engel@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

 

 

Elena Bauer

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

 

bauer@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

 

Ina Reinhardt

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

 

reinhardt@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

   

 

 

 Olena Kubyshkina

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

kubishkina@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

   

 

 

Isabelle Fischer

Zertifizierte Lohnbuchhalterin

 

 

fischer@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

 

Sina Scherschel

Jahresabschluss

 

 

scherschel@comtesse-partner.de