Andreas Kastler

 

 

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 0

 

kastler@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

Bettina Gärtner

Sekretariat

 

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 0

 

gaertner@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

 

Barbara Schrör

Steuerberaterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 22

 

schroer@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Sabrina Kling

Steuerberaterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 27

 

ochs@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

 

Marita Morawietz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 23

 

morawietz@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

 

Weronika Szeligiewicz

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 27

 

szeligiewicz@comtesse-partner.de

s

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Andreas Walter

Steuerfachangestellter

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 26

 

walter@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Melissa Mohr

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 29

 

mohr@comtesse-partner.de

 

 

 

  

 

Yvonne Loew

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 16

 

loew@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

   

 

Tatjana Gefenitor

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 12

 

gefenitor@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Laura Diwo

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 28

 

diwo@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

Jutta Obertreis

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 25

 

obertreis@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download 

  

 

Petra Müller-Bolze

Steuerfachangestellte

Zert. Datenschutzbeauftragte

Zert. Fachkraft f. Digitalisierung

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 21

 

mueller@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Jennifer Engel-Koch

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 24

 

engel@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

 

Rita Zimmer

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 20

 

Zimmer@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download