Andreas Kastler

 

 

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 0

 

kastler@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

Bettina Gärtner

Sekretariat

 

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 0

 

gaertner@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Kerstin Gergen-Neumeyer

Wirtschaftsfachwirtin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 0

 

gergen@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

   

 

 

 

Barbara Schrör

Steuerberaterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 22

 

schroer@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Sabrina Ochs

Steuerberaterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 27

 

ochs@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

 

Marita Morawietz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 23

 

morawietz@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

 

Weronika Slupinska

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 28

 

slupinska@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Alexandra Seibert

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 17

 

seibert@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Lisa Blaß

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 29

 

blass@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Yvonne Loew

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 16

 

loew@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

   

 

Tatjana Gefenitor

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 12

 

gefenitor@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Laura Diwo

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 12

 

diwo@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

  

 

Petra Müller-Bolze

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 21

 

mueller@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

 

Jennifer Engel-Koch

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 24

 

engel@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

Lukas Geier

Auszubildender

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 16

 

geier@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

 

Jutta Obertreis

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 25

 

obertreis@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

  

   

 

Rita Zimmer

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 20

 

Zimmer@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download

 

  

Selina Görgen

Auszubildende

 

Tel: 0 68 31 - 4 88 13 - 0

 

goergen@comtesse-partner.de

 

vcf-Card download